Get Ready To See The World

Our tours offer a pleasant mix of agricultural and sightseeing visits travelling with people who "speak the same language"

Start your search today!

Search for tours

Bay Farm Tours

When booking a holiday through Bay Farm Tours you are guaranteed a personal, friendly and efficient service from a team who really understands that your holiday is very important to you. We realise you’ve worked hard for it and deserve the best, right from the moment of deciding to book, until you arrive back home from the tour. Our staff are fully qualified and have extensive travel experience and an interest themselves in agriculture and related issues

Bay Farm Tours is a member of ABTA No: V0620. You can check our ABTA membership and the financial protection this affords you here

Bay Farm Tours also has an ATOL (Air Tour Operators Licence No 3310) issued by the CAA (Civil Aviation Authority). The license details and the protection this affords can be checked here

We hope that by looking through our tour itineraries you will find a holiday that appeals to you. If so, just call for further details, if not, please tell us what you’d like and we’ll do our best to organise it for you.

Thank you for considering Bay Farm Tours as your holiday partner, because we’re as excited about your holiday as you are.


Summer Agricultural Shows

We will be attending a number of agricultural shows this summer. Do please pop in to see us if you are in the area:

Monmouth - Saturday 7th July

Driffield - Wednesday 18th July

Nantwich - Wednesday 25th July

Border Union - Friday 27th & Saturday 28th July

Black Isle - Thursday 2nd August

Turriff - Sunday 5th & Monday 6th August

Ashover - Wednesday 8th August

Denbigh & Flint - Thursday 16th August

Westmorland - Thursday 13th September

Nidderdale - Monday 24th September

Cheshire Ploughing Match - Wednesday 26th September